The Pittsburgh Tour Company
412-381-TOUR (8687)

Pittsburgh's Only Hop On Hop Off City Tour on a Double Decker Bus!

Our Partners:

Here at The Pittsburgh Tour Company we have teamed up with some great attractions in the area to make your touring experience even better.  With our partners touring and exploring just got easier. Book your combo tour package on the buy tickets page.


Attractions: 

Children's Museum of Pittsburgh - 412-322-5058 -  www.pittsburghkids.org

Heinz Field Tours - 412-323-1200 -www.heinzfield.com/stadium/heinz-field-tours/

Duquesne Incline - 412-381-1665 - www.duquesneincline.org

Senator John Heinz History Center - 412-454-6000 -  www.heinzhistorycenter.org/

National Aviary - 412-323-7235 - www.aviary.org

Gateway Clipper Fleet - 412-355-7980 -  www.gatewayclipper.com

PNC Park Tours - 412-325-4700 - http://m.mlb.com/pirates/tickets/info/pnc-park-tours

Carnegie Science Center - 412-237-3400 -  www.carnegiesciencecenter.org

Soldiers and Sailors - 412-621-4253 -  soldiersandsailorshall.org

Fort Pitt Museum - 412-281-9284 -  www.heinzhistorycenter.org/fort-pitt

Cathedral Of Learning- Nationality Rooms - 412-624-6000 - www.nationalityrooms.pitt.edu

Carnegie Museums of Art and Natural History - 412-622-3131 -  www.carnegiemuseums.org


Restaurants:

BD Mongolian Grill - 412-390-1100 -  www.gomongo.com

Claddagh Irish Pub - 412-381-4800 - www.claddaghirishpubs.com

My Sweet Lilly - 412-3912040 - www.mysweetlilly.com

Luke Wholeys Wild Alaskan Grille - 412-904-4509 -  lukewholey.com

Chicken Latino - 412-246-0974 - chickenlatino.net

Gaucho - 412-709-6622 -  eatgaucho.com


Shopping:

Grandpa Joe's - 412-499-3700 -  www.grandpajoescandyshop.com

Reyna Foods - 412-261-2606 -  www.reynafoods.com

Lucy's Handmade Clothing Shop - 412-281-1081 - Lucy's facebook page

Prestogeorge - 412-471-0133 - www.prestogeorge.com

Wholey - 412-391-3737 -  www.wholey.com

In The Kitchen - 412-261-5513 -  shopinthekitchen.com


Links:

Southside Works - 412-381-1681 -  www.southsideworks.com

Celebrity Limousines - 412-466-4646 - www.celebritylimospittsburgh.com

Party Bus Pittsburgh - 412-466-4646 - www.pghlimos.com